STATE ARCHIVE OF THE REPUBLIC OF NORTH MACEDONIA

Kay Dimitar Vlahov no. 19, 1000 Skopje

tel .: +389 2 3237 211

Registry / Archive: contact@arhiv.gov.mk

V.D. DIRECTOR:

Dr. Emil Krsteski
tel .: 070/278906

mail: emil.krsteski@arhiv.gov.mk

Technical secretary:

Suzana Stojkovska

tel .: 070/378135

Tel: 02 / 3237-211

mail: suzana.stojkovska@arhiv.gov.mk

V.D. DEPUTY DIRECTOR:

Dr. Muzafer Bislimi

Tel: 071/367108

mail: muzafer.bislimi@arhiv.gov.mk

Technical secretary:

Ebru Feta

Tel: 02 / 3116-571

mail: ebru.feta@arhiv.gov.mk

STATE ADVISOR FOR LEGAL AFFAIRS

Sasho Jankulovski, MA

Tel: 076/485225

mail: saso.jankulovski@arhiv.gov.mk

V.D. STATE ADVISER FOR ARRANGEMENT AND PROCESSING OF ARCHIVE MATERIAL

Stojan Avramovski

Tel: 076/485295

mail: stojan.avramovski@arhiv.gov.mk

Information regarding the use of archival material:

Irfete Ibraimi, MA, advisor

Tel: 076/485180

mail: irfete.ibraimi@arhiv.gov.mk

HUMAN RESOURCES MANAGEMENT DEPARTMENT
Acting Head of Human Resources Management Department:

Adnan Osmani

mail: adnan.osmani@arhiv.gov.mk

Public Procurement Department
Acting Head of Public Procurement Department:

Isamuddin Mustafa

mail: isamudin.mustafa@arhiv.gov.mk

GENERAL AFFAIRS SECTOR
Head of the Department for professional administrative affairs and normative-legal affairs:

Dimitar Bogeski, MA

Tel: 076/484075

mail: dimitar.bogeski@arhiv.gov.mk

FINANCIAL AFFAIRS SECTOR
Acting Head of Financial Affairs Department:

Anka Vasilevska

Tel: 076/446846

mail: anka.vasilevska@arhiv.gov.mk

SECTOR FOR ARRANGEMENT AND PROCESSING OF ARCHIVE MATERIAL
в.д. Раководител на Секторот
за средување и обработка на архивски материјал:

Assoc. Dr. Adnan Sheriff

Tel: 075/442489

mail: adnan.sherif@arhiv.gov.mk

в.д. Помошник раководител на Секторот
за средување и обработка на архивски материјал:

Dora Yurukova, MA

mail: dora.jurukova@arhiv.gov.mk

Head of the Department for arranging and processing archive material - new period:

Klimentina Ivanovska, MA

Tel: 076/485352

mail: klimentina.ivanovska@arhiv.gov.mk

Acting Head of the Department for arranging and processing archive material - old period:

Ike Krstovska

mail: ike.krstovska@arhiv.gov.mk

Head of the Department for arranging and processing archive material - Ottoman period:

Lily Savatic

tel .: 076/485250

mail: lili.savatic@arhiv.gov.mk

Acting Head of the Department for arranging and processing archive material - old and new period - Bitola:

Goce Stojanovski

tel. 047 / 239-491, fax. 047 / 241-740

tel .: 078/280199

mail: goce.stojanovski@arhiv.gov.mk

address: bul. "Prvi Maj" no. 55, 7000 Bitola

Acting Head of the Department for arranging and processing archive material - old and new period - Veles:

Naumce Rizovski, MA

tel. 043 / 234-784

Tel: 076/485320

mail: naumce.rizovski@arhiv.gov.mk

address: st. "Naum Naumovski" bb, 1400 Veles

Head of the Department for arranging and processing archive material - old and new period - Kumanovo:

Vulnet Iseni, MA

Tel: 076/445878

tel. 031/420 464

mail: vullnet.iseni@arhiv.gov.mk

address: bul. "III Macedonian Strike Brigade" no. 20, 1300 Kumanovo

Acting Head of the Department for arranging and processing archive material - old and new period - Ohrid:

Dr. Nikola Mitrovic

tel. 046 / 252-104

Tel: 076/485 312

mail: nikola.mitrovic@arhiv.gov.mk

address: st. "Nikola Karev" no. 6, 6000 Ohrid

Acting Head of the Department for arranging and processing archive material - old and new period - Prilep:

Elena Chagoroska

tel. 048 / 424-192, fax. 048 / 424-334

tel. 076/485270

mail: elena.cagoroska@arhiv.gov.mk

address: st. "Alexander the Great" no. 134, 7500 Prilep

Acting Head of the Department for arranging and processing archive material - old and new period - Skopje:

Tatjana Aleksovska-Sapundzioska

tel./fax: 02 / 3076-461, 3076-462, 3076-463

Tel: 076/485245

mail: tatjana.aleksovska-sapundzioska@arhiv.gov.mk

address: st. "Moscow" no. 1, 1000 Skopje

Head of the Department for arranging and processing archive material - old and new period - Strumica:

Goran Kolevski

tel. 034 / 322-083

Tel: 076/485285

mail: goran.kolevski@arhiv.gov.mk

address: st. "March 27" no. 2, 2400 Strumica

Head of the Department for arranging and processing archive material - old and new period - Tetovo:

Mladen Matovski, MA

tel. 044 / 332-209

Tel: 076/446855

mail: mladen.matovski@arhiv.gov.mk

address: st. "Cvetan Dimov" no. 1, 1200 Tetovo

Head of the Department for arranging and processing of archive material - old and new period - Stip:

Delcho Trajkov

tel. 032 / 391-337

tel .: 076/446852

mail: delco.trajkov@arhiv.gov.mk

address: st. "Sane Georgiev" no.35, 2000 Stip

SECTOR FOR INSPECTION SUPERVISION, PROFESSIONAL SUPERVISION AND ASSISTANCE OF HOLDERS
Head of the Sector for inspection, expert supervision and assistance to the holders:

Kiril Jordanovski

tel .: 075/442629

mail: kiril.jordanovski@arhiv.gov.mk

Acting Assistant Head of Inspection, Professional Supervision and Assistance to Holders:

Igor Sotirov

tel .: 02 / 311-5734 local 143

mail: igor.sotirov@arhiv.gov.mk

Acting Head of Inspection Unit:

Katerina Vasic

Tel: 076/485185

mail: katerina.vasic@arhiv.gov.mk

Acting Head of the Department for professional supervision and professional assistance to the holders:

Ramis Jakupi

Tel: 076/333050

mail: ramis.jakupi@arhiv.gov.mk

SECTOR FOR PROTECTION OF ARCHIVE MATERIAL IN THE STATE ARCHIVE
Head of the Sector for Protection of Archive Material in the State Archives:

Petar Zajkovski

Tel: 075/442478

mail: petar.zajkovski@arhiv.gov.mk

Assistant Head of the Sector for Protection of Archive Material in the State Archives:

Assoc. Dr. Branislav Svetozarevic

Tel: 075/442479

mail: branislav.svetozarevic@arhiv.gov.mk

Head of the Department for records and protection of archive material in the Depots of the State Archive:

Valentina Trajanoska

Tel: 075/442483

mail: valentina.trajanoska@arhiv.gov.mk

Head of the Department for Conservation and Restoration of Archive Material:

Zvonko Dimoski

Tel: 076/446849

mail: zvonko.dimoski@arhiv.gov.mk

SECTOR FOR RESEARCH, INTERNATIONAL AND DOMESTIC COOPERATION AND PUBLICATION OF ARCHIVE MATERIAL
Head of the Sector for Research, International and Domestic Cooperation and Publication of Archive Material:

Svetlana Usprcova

tel .: 02 3115 783, ext. 140

mail: svetlana.usprcova@arhiv.gov.mk

Acting Assistant Head of the Sector for Research, International and Domestic Cooperation and Publication of Archive Material:

Ljupka Todorovska, MA

tel .: 311-5734 local 121

mail: ljupka.todorovska@arhiv.gov.mk

Head of Research, International and Domestic Cooperation Unit:

Marjan Gijovski, MA

tel .: 311-5734 local 121

mail: marjan.gijovski@arhiv.gov.mk

Acting Head of the Department for publishing archive material:

Dr. Jasmina Damjanovska

tel .: 071/317268

mail: jasmina.damjanovska@arhiv.gov.mk

SECTOR FOR INFORMATION TECHNOLOGY AND DIGITALIZATION OF ARCHIVE MATERIAL
Acting Head of the Sector for Information Technology and Digitization of Archive Material:

Goran Stojkovski

Tel: 076/485309

mail: goran.stojkovski@arhiv.gov.mk

Head of the Department for digitization of archive material:

Emilia Ropp, M.Sc.

tel .: 311-5734 local 156

mail: emilija.rop@arhiv.gov.mk

Person authorized to mediate public information:

Voislav Cvetkovski

Tel: 076/485345

mail: voislav.cvetkovski@arhiv.gov.mk

Person authorized to communicate with citizens who have some type and degree of disability, in order to provide assistance:

Marin Dukovski

Tel: 076/485210

mail: marin.dukovski@arhiv.gov.mk

Person authorized for protected internal reporting:

Vasko Dukmedziev

Tel: 078/407879

mail: vasko.dukmedjiev@arhiv.gov.mk

Personal Data Protection Officer:

Goran Manevski

Tel: 076/446845

mail: goran.manevski@arhiv.gov.mk

Commission for purchase of archival and documentary material in the State Archive of the Republic of Northern Macedonia:

Dr. Branislav Svetozarevic, President of the Commission

Tel: 075/442479

mail: branislav.svetozarevic@arhiv.gov.mk

Scroll Up