STATE ARCHIVES OF THE REPUBLIC OF NORTH MACEDONIA

Kay Dimitar Vlahov no. 19, 1000 Skopje

tel .: +389 2 3237 211

Registry / Archive: contact@arhiv.gov.mk

 

ACTING DIRECTOR:

Dr. Emil Krsteski
tel .: 070/278906

mail: emil.krsteski@arhiv.gov.mk

Technical secretary:

Suzana Stojkovska

tel .: 070/378135

Tel: 02 / 3237-211

mail: suzana.stojkovska@arhiv.gov.mk

 
ACTING DEPUTY DIRECTOR:

Dr. Muzafer Bislimi

Tel: 071/367108

mail: muzafer.bislimi@arhiv.gov.mk

Technical secretary:

Ebru Feta

Tel: 02 / 3116-571

mail: ebru.feta@arhiv.gov.mk

 
STATE ADVISOR FOR LEGAL AFFAIRS

Sašo Jankulovski, MA

Tel: 076/485225

mail: saso.jankulovski@arhiv.gov.mk

STATE ADVISOR FOR PROTECTING THE ARCHIVE MATERIAL

Emilia Ropp, M.Sc.

tel .: 311-5734 local 156

mail: emilija.rop@arhiv.gov.mk

ACTING STATE ADVISOR FOR ARRANGEMENT AND PROCESSING OF ARCHIVE MATERIAL

Adnan Sherif, Ph.D. 

Tel: 075/442489

mail: adnan.sherif@arhiv.gov.mk

 
Information regarding the use of archive material:

Irfete Ibraimi, MA

Tel: 076/485180

mail: irfete.ibraimi@arhiv.gov.mk

 
HUMAN RESOURCES MANAGEMENT DEPARTMENT
Acting Head of Human Resources Management Department:

Adnan Osmani

mail: adnan.osmani@arhiv.gov.mk

 
Public Procurement Department
 Head of Department for Public Procurement:

Zvonko Dimoski

Tel: 076/446849

mail: zvonko.dimoski@arhiv.gov.mk

 
SECTOR FOR GENERAL AFFAIRS
Acting Head of the Sector for General Affairs:

Bojana Kunoska

bojana.kunoska@arhiv.gov.mk

 DEPARTMENT FOR TRANSLATION AND PROOFREADING
Head of Department for Translation and Proofreading 

Irfete Ibraimi, MA

Tel: 076/485180

mail: irfete.ibraimi@arhiv.gov.mk

 
SECTOR FOR FINANCIAL AFFAIRS
Acting Head of Sector of Financial Affairs:

Anka Vasilevska

Tel: 076/446846

mail: anka.vasilevska@arhiv.gov.mk

Department for Budget Coordination and Registry
Acting Head of the Sector for Budget Coordination and Registry

Elisaveta Markovic, MA 

Tel.: 071/219982

mail: elisaveta.markovic@arhiv.gov.mk

Department for Accounting and Payment 
Acting Head of the Sector for Accounting and Payment

 Vesna Kuzmanovska

Tel.: 076/485333

mail: vesna.kuzmanovska@arhiv.gov.mk

 
SECTOR FOR ARRANGEMENT AND PROCESSING OF ARCHIVE MATERIAL
Acting Head of the Sector for Arranging and Processing Archive Material

Lili Savatič

tel .: 076/485250

mail: lili.savatic@arhiv.gov.mk

Acting Deputy Head of the Sector for Arranging and Processing Archive Material

Ike Krstovska

mail: ike.krstovska@arhiv.gov.mk

Acting Head of the Department for arranging and processing archive material - new period:

Isamudin Mustafa

tel .:

mail: isamudin.mustafa@arhiv.gov.mk

Head of the Sector for Arranging and Processing Archive Material - old period

Dimitar Bogeski, MA

mail: dimitar.bogeski@arhiv.gov.mk

Acting Head of the Department for Arranging and Processing Archive Material - Ottoman Period:

Nebahat Rušid

tel .: 

mail: nebahat.rushid@arhiv.gov.mk

Acting Head of the Department for arranging and processing archive material - old and new period - Bitola:

Goce Stojanovski

tel. 047 / 239-491, fax. 047 / 241-740

tel .: 078/280199

mail: goce.stojanovski@arhiv.gov.mk

address: bul. "Prvi Maj" no. 55, 7000 Bitola

Acting Head of the Department for arranging and processing archive material - old and new period - Veles:

Naumče Rizovski, MA

tel. 043 / 234-784

Tel: 076/485320

mail: naumce.rizovski@arhiv.gov.mk

address: st. "Naum Naumovski" bb, 1400 Veles

Head of the Department for arranging and processing archive material - old and new period - Kumanovo:

Vulnet Iseni, MA

Tel: 076/445878

tel. 031/420 464

mail: vullnet.iseni@arhiv.gov.mk

address: bul. "III Macedonian Strike Brigade" no. 20, 1300 Kumanovo

Acting Head of the Department for arranging and processing archive material - old and new period - Ohrid:

Dr. Nikola Mitrovič

tel. 046 / 252-104

Tel: 076/485 312

mail: nikola.mitrovic@arhiv.gov.mk

address: st. "Nikola Karev" no. 6, 6000 Ohrid

Acting Head of the Department for arranging and processing archive material - old and new period - Prilep:

Filip Risteski 

tel. 048 / 424-192, fax. 048 / 424-334

тел. 075/639770

mail: filip.risteski@arhiv.gov.mk

address: st. "Alexander the Great" no. 134, 7500 Prilep

Head of the Department for arranging and processing archive material - old and new period - Skopje:

Tatjana Aleksovska-Sapundzioska

tel./fax: 02 / 3076-461, 3076-462, 3076-463

Tel: 076/485245

mail: tatjana.aleksovska-sapundzioska@arhiv.gov.mk

address: st. "Moscow" no. 1, 1000 Skopje

Head of the Department for arranging and processing archive material - old and new period - Strumica:

Goran Kolevski

tel. 034 / 322-083

Tel: 076/485285

mail: goran.kolevski@arhiv.gov.mk

address: st. "March 27" no. 2, 2400 Strumica

Acting Head of the Department for arranging and processing archival material - old and new period - Tetovo:

Driton Osmani

tel. 044 / 332-209

mail: driton.osmani@arhiv.gov.mk

address: st. "Cvetan Dimov" no. 1, 1200 Tetovo

Acting Head of the Department for arranging and processing archive material - old and new period - Štip:

Mario Parizov

tel. 032 / 391-337

mail: mario.parizov@arhiv.gov.mk

address: st. "Sane Georgiev" no.35, 2000 Stip

 
SECTOR FOR INSPECTION SUPERVISION, PROFESSIONAL SUPERVISION AND ASSISTANCE OF HOLDERS
Acting Head of the Department for inspection supervision, professional supervision and assistance to owners:

Igor Sotirov

tel .: 02 / 311-5734 local 143 

mail: igor.sotirov@arhiv.gov.mk

Acting Assistant Head of Inspection, Professional Supervision and Assistance to Holders:

tel .:  

mail: 

Acting Head of Inspection Unit:

Katerina Vasič

Tel: 076/485185

mail: katerina.vasic@arhiv.gov.mk

Acting Head of the Department for professional supervision and professional assistance to the holders:

Ramis Jakupi

Tel: 076/333050

mail: ramis.jakupi@arhiv.gov.mk

 
SECTOR FOR PROTECTION OF ARCHIVE MATERIAL IN THE STATE ARCHIVES
Acting Head of the Department for Preservation of Archive Material in the State Archives:

Valentina Trajanoska

Tel: 075/442483

mail: valentina.trajanoska@arhiv.gov.mk

Assistant Head of the Sector for Preservation of Archive Material in the State Archives:

Assoc. Dr. Branislav Svetozarevič

Tel: 075/442479

mail: branislav.svetozarevic@arhiv.gov.mk

Acting Head of the Department for recording and preserving archive material in the State Archives depository:

Voislav Cvetkovski

Tel: 076/485345

mail: voislav.cvetkovski@arhiv.gov.mk

Acting head of the Department for Conservation and Restoration of Archive Material:

Tulaj Ademi 

Tel.: 078/224427

mail: tulaj.ademi@arhiv.gov.mk

 
SECTOR FOR RESEARCH, INTERNATIONAL AND DOMESTIC COOPERATION AND PUBLICATION OF ARCHIVE MATERIAL
Head of the Sector for Research, International and Domestic Cooperation and Publication of Archive Material:

Svetlana Usprcova

tel .: 02 3115 783, ext. 140

mail: svetlana.usprcova@arhiv.gov.mk

Acting Assistant Head of the Sector for Research, International and Domestic Cooperation and Publication of Archive Material:

Lupka Andov, MA

tel .: 311-5734 local 121

mail: ljupka.andov@arhiv.gov.mk

Head of Research, International and Domestic Cooperation Unit:

Marjan Gijovski, MA

tel .: 311-5734 local 121

mail: marjan.gijovski@arhiv.gov.mk

Head of the Department for Publication of Archive Material:

Dr. Jasmina Damjanovska

tel .: 071/317268

mail: jasmina.damjanovska@arhiv.gov.mk

 
SECTOR FOR INFORMATION TECHNOLOGY AND DIGITALIZATION OF ARCHIVE MATERIAL
Head of the Department for Information Technology and Digitization of Archive Material:

Goran Stojkovski

Tel: 076/485309

mail: goran.stojkovski@arhiv.gov.mk

Head of the Department for digitization of archive material:

 
Person authorized to mediate public information:

Voislav Cvetkovski

Tel: 076/485345

mail: voislav.cvetkovski@arhiv.gov.mk

Person authorized to communicate with citizens who have some type and degree of disability, in order to provide assistance:

Marin Dukovski

Tel: 076/485210

mail: marin.dukovski@arhiv.gov.mk

Person authorized for protected internal reporting:

Vasko Dukmedziev

Tel: 078/407879

mail: vasko.dukmedjiev@arhiv.gov.mk

Personal Data Protection Officer:

Goran Manevski

Tel: 076/446845

mail: goran.manevski@arhiv.gov.mk

Commission for purchase of archival and documentary material in the State Archives of the Republic of North Macedonia:

Dr. Branislav Svetozarevič, President of the Commission

Tel: 075/442479

mail: branislav.svetozarevic@arhiv.gov.mk

Authorized contact person for lobbying purposes

Bojana Kunoska, Acting Head in Sector for General Affairs 

Теl.: 076/458843

mail: bojana.kunoska@arhiv.gov.mk

Persons authorized to act as mediators regarding the Law on Protection from Harassment at Work in the State Archives

Viktor Cvetič

mail: viktor.cvetikj@arhiv.gov.mk

Irena Pejkovska

mail: irena.pejkovska@arhiv.gov.mk

Isamudin Mustafa

mail: isamudin.mustafa@arhiv.gov.mk

Bojana Kunoska

mail: bojana.kunoska@arhiv.gov.mk

Maja Malenkova

mail: maja.malenkova@arhiv.gov.mk